French Sable Cookies Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,
This is my first dlive video and i hope you'll like it. I will try to share with you more video recipes from my kitchen. My recipe today is a yummy simple sable cookies, perfect with a cup of tea.

Ingredients:
150g Butter (room temperature)
1/2 cup sugar (100g)
1 egg
1 tsp vanilla extract
2 Cups all purpose flour (250g)
1/2 cup Strawberry jam
Confectioner sugar

Thanks for watching.

All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post.

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 1.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @injiskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What a gorgeous looking tasty treat.Love the video you made it look effortless. I make similar tart but yours looks lovely and very proffessional.Thanks for sharing one to try with kids.♥️👍👌

Thank you my dear for your lovely comment, i hope you'll enjoy the sable ♥
Have a nice day

Thanks for sharing!

great video! looks pretty yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36