Nicehase & Coinbase Collaboration? d00k13 Digest vlog #15

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Talking about my theory on coinbase & nicehash collaboration and what that could mean for segwit adoption and the future of bitcoin in general!

Alright short and sweet, this is practice for when I can go real Dlive what do you think? LMFAO

This one is on the road with SkipTheDishes, one take both beginning shot and on the road! Do you think i'm ready for Dlive? let me know what you think in the comments below!


I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR!!!!

Memegenerator.net
Credit memegenerator.net


Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Buy Delegation in Less Than 5 Minutes! d00k13 Digest vlog #14
d00k13 Digest - Vlog #13 - #OneLoveDtube is Live
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #12 - Love
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #11 - Private Keys
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #10 - Mental Illness
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #9 - In a Funk!
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #8 - karensuecontest
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #7 - One Week Montage
Join Us on Discord Server #OneLoveDtube
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #6 - @dnews Collaboration?

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8312.30USD

and I will always upvote your comments for valuable information!

Stickin' with ya brotha

Lol you like the no edits? I get so frustrated when I get tongue tied!!!

Trying to get ready for live if I can figure out the software... worst case I have to repurpose my mining rig temporarily lol

Thanks for the support!

You got a 10% upvote from @oceansbot courtesy of @d00k13! Earn 85% Daily Payout by Delegating SP to oceansbot.Send 0.01 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48