Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #9 - In a Funk!

in #daily6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the Daily d00k13

Digest, this is the video from fridays recordings for saturdays post that after much editing I was able to come up with something that didn't seem to negative. I ended up taking a new direction for saturdays post(ended up missing a day was posted Sunday) after I awoke feeling like ranting and that is not what I wish to publish here. I had an interview with Koho Visa Card, about future developments, I don't know why my feelings got the best of me!

I Don't Think Today

I really was stumbling on ideas, and creativity was lacking. Down on myself, Down on the world, Lack of inspiration because of lack of interest!?

One Week Montage

Not quite what I was looking for, ended up using a sports themed overlay and didn't recognise it till after I uploaded.... gotta remember to review my video in full screen SMH.

Feeling Better

Slight cough, pardon the halls in my cheek, refrain from coughing on video. Feeling good, but mind does not have the right energy.

SkipTheDishes

Turmeric Indian Cuisine, don't get very many deliveries for this restaurant but when I do the smell lingers in my car for hours it's so much damn torture. They are usually closed by the time I get done my shift so I would have to order ahead and hopefully get a delivery in the same location to be able to pick up and eat on the go. Maybe I will just have to use our service when I am not working skip during the week to try their menu!

Discord

Never sure what I am doing till I'm striving out to do my own! Added Bots, Music and Experience, Auto Moderation. Join and support us to support you! We have no idea where this will go but with your help we will get there! Anyone with experience want to teach us the in's and out's of Discord?

Keep Moving Forward

Expand, lots I want to do!

Witness, I would love to be a witness how better can I support this platform then by operating a witness yet im still not fully informed on cost or difficult of this endeavour.

Torrent, I think I ment IPFS for Dtube, I have a wicked Fibre Optic internet connection and I could potentially help in this area as well.

Rant

BLAH BLAH BLAH Drive BLAH WAAAAAHHHHHH

Mining Rig

Roi, 4 Month for one Geforce GTX 1050TI with donated hardware. Thank you @yumdrum my ex-coworker Alex for donating me all I needed to start and then realize it's worth the investment. Everyone always says it is not profitable to mine with you home computer, do your own research thats complete bull. Hardest part is exceptions for the software in your antivirus, most viruses add malware miners to your computer as is now coming to light with places like coinhive creating a browser based version for websites.

Interesting idea being able to pull revenue from this air!

Not Complaing

Chillin Like a Villain! Melissa my fiance made up a late breakfast so I had breakfast for lunch.

Always Wearing Shades

I am dumb and lost my license for 5 years, by the time I was able to get it back my eyes had degraded and need glasses.

My shades are highlighting tint, good for all bad weather and even at dusk and dawn. Mine are purple which works best for my eyes, your eyes will tell ya just stick on a pair and look for things standing out.

Koho Visa Card Interview (why was I in a funk this day)

I guess my interest into their card and suggestions for cryptocurrency caught their attention. We currently don't have a CAD cryptocard and I believe that they have a huge opportunity in this field as an already standing prepaid card with an agenda to fix the fractional reserve banking system. They said it is on there discussion panels priority list with many suggestions like mine, they thanked me for the in depth responses I was able to give. They then asked for me to send a link for my blog!? They Acknowledged Me! and want to see the write up I did, I believe for further reflection and internal distribution of a job well done for their team. This is huge for me, so why was I still in a funk all day? Thats my personal battle, self critic, perfectionist, analyst of life, this day I struggled but it gave me inspiration to try something new!

This card has the potential to solve every angle of the crypto verse cashout issues in Canada with no fees and cashback.

Reflection

After having a bad day I tried something new, took that energy and applied it! I entered into #karensuecontest with a video in which I sang for the first time ever on camera, in my style a cheesy self thought song while I drove! I missed a day posting because of this energy battle but I turned out something positive and then was able to come back and re-edit this footage for something less down. I won't hide anything even my negativity, that's my nature, full disclosure, but we have to realize what image we set for ourselves and the tone we project upon others. We are responsible for leaving our viewers feeling good about consuming the content we produce otherwise we are only adding to the misery of this world.

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale



Thanks for stopping by.

You might like my previous posts.
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #8 - karensuecontest
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #7 - One Week Montage
Join Us on Discord Server #OneLoveDtube
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #6 - @dnews Collaboration?
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #5 - Friends and Tools
When that crazy lady wants to be left alone!?
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #4 - MinnowSupportProject & PALnet
Daily d00k13 - Alessio Rastani - Bitcoin Kill Zone
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #3 - Portofino Bakery
Doug Polk Crypto - Vote for Coins he Buys Contest
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #2 - SkipTheDishes
News - Coinbase SegWit Compatibility

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join Us on Discord Server #OneLoveDtube

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

keep on posting sir...it takes a lot to post daily, I would love to start doing it but im not ready yet...although most of the time your driving maybe its not so hard 😉 haha

Its where i think the best, but yea find the time that works for you for capturing and then edit when you can no one said it has to be formal. Look at @phototutorials, he did a lighting example in a lobby of some sort. Some of the biggest youtubers out there are just shooting on the street, and many in dtube trending aswell.

I do as I please, so I want to try make art in my own way, still finding my voice I guess.

If you liked this one, you will be shocked by my next.

yeah I can understand that, a lot of big you tubers area always blogging in the car... Hmm now I'll have to check out your next one!

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44