New to Steemit

in #disability7 years ago (edited)

Heyo Steemit, mostly testing out posting at the moment, here's an introduction though.

My name is Todd, I'm a 25 year old working in the Disability care industry, specializing with in house care and individuals with high needs, I enjoy watching crypto, talking crypto, buying selling crypto, and posting on a social media platform powered by crypto.

Other then that, I play games, make stuff, photoshop, drawings, posters and cruddy art, sometimes music, but I never upload or compose much anymore, I like to surround myself with crap from anime and games, though I'm not completely alone, lucky enough to have found a partner of 8 years, an excellent relationship if I do say so myself, a fine partnership of love and icky touchy feeling dirty stuff.

Thanks for paying your mind if you happened to find any of it interesting, have a great day steemit. o/

Sort:  

Bienvenue, j'ai créé un groupe sur Facebook pour m'aider et échanger les upvote entre les steemians! Si vous êtes interreser, voici le lien de groupe facebook:

Welcome to Steemit, @dreadbeard!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to the coolest social media platform LOL! Enjoy your stay... Steem on!

Hey, Todd! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks so much! Decided to throw you a follow, your abandoned places articles grabbed my interest, love that sort of stuff, and I know my Mum goes nuts for it more so. - Creepy environments, buildings, great for working with for metal band posters, haha.

Welcome to new cryptocurrency world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39