First introduction

in #digitalis7 years ago (edited)

Kia Ora!

My name is John Malis. Cambodia-born, I am passionate about building businesses and networks around the world. I have founded and started up fast-food restaurant, laundry cafe and supermarket companies as well as other property investments in Hawke's Bay, New Zealand. In the meantime, I prefer having fun, taking adventures and looking for the best in people and businesses. My current pet project is Richies Supermarkt and Richies Digital!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @digitalist I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Im also new to this site. I followed u. Please follow me back. Thanks

Thanks. All done!

Welcome aboard to Steemit! it is a really friendly community here. I followed you! please follow back? :D

Yep. Done matie. Thanks.

Welcome to steam it, I like you loved the world of business financing making money, and

Cool. Thanks

New Zealand... The place I want to live! Have a nice day :)

Great to know. Catch up bro!

Welcome aboard @digitalist! I hope you enjoy it hear in this positive encouraging community. Your introductory post could get more traffic if you go in and edit it and add the tag "introduceyourself" altogether as one word. This is the tag that all new comers add to their post to let the community know they are here ;) Thanks for the follow, I'm following you back.

Great. Thanks for the clue. Smiles.

My pleasure 😊

Welcome to Steemit, @digitalist!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42