Digital Art Contest Round 3 Entry - The Wonders of Winter

I am thrilled to participate in the contest initiated by @trudeehunter. This round is about winter and it is fantastic idea to add something cool in the midst of summer.

Rules to participate and don't miss to check Celebrating Digital Art! Showcasing entries from digitalartcontest Round 2 to see all the unique entries.

Where to start from?
It would be nice to use summer photo and to turn it into winter picture. My choice is the sunflower. I have for the first time sunflower plants on my balcony and I made lots of pictures. So, let's see.

I always think the winter is in white and blue colour and for that reason I was searching to create the first photo in these colours. Here it is - my first entry.
Editing app - ToolWiz Photos

image


Next entry I started with the same photo of sunflower and the same app. However I wasn't quite happy with the result. I found another app and keep on editing with it. This time it will be with some festive twist.
Here comes my second entry.

Editing app - ToolWiz Photos and Ephoto 360

image


Finally the original photo. 🌻


image

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Hello @nelinoeva This is such a COOL sunflower. The first image almost looks as though it has been catpured underwater. I love those muted shades of blue and the whitetones create a lovely harmony. Your second image is very innovative marrying the center of the sunflower into that gorgeous snow flake. May thanks for you entries.......and Good Luck!

Thank you so very much for your encouraging comment! Much apppreciated your support!
I enjoyed creating my digital images a lot and there are unlimited options.

I'm very pleased to hear that you are getting a lot of enjoyment out of digital art. And you're coreect. There are so many wonderful options available for us. I hope you have a wonderful weekend @neliinoeva

Интересна идея и интересна реализация. Успех!

Благодаря. За мен това е едно забавление.

Very pretty @nelinoeva!! My favorite is the first one!! ❤

Thanks a lot! 😀

You're very welcome!! :)

Hello nelinoeva!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Много са ефектни.
Успех в конкурса.

Благодаря за подкрепата 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61