You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Art Contest Round 3 Entry - The Wonders of Winter

Hello @nelinoeva This is such a COOL sunflower. The first image almost looks as though it has been catpured underwater. I love those muted shades of blue and the whitetones create a lovely harmony. Your second image is very innovative marrying the center of the sunflower into that gorgeous snow flake. May thanks for you entries.......and Good Luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for your encouraging comment! Much apppreciated your support!
I enjoyed creating my digital images a lot and there are unlimited options.

I'm very pleased to hear that you are getting a lot of enjoyment out of digital art. And you're coreect. There are so many wonderful options available for us. I hope you have a wonderful weekend @neliinoeva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29