I'm fitting into an avaition company.

in #diarylast year

It's been almost 2 months. Everything is new for me. I'm getting used to work. I work in Gympo airport now. But, next month, I'll start working in Incheon international airport. I belive that I'll get used to everything well.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great 👍🏻

wishing you all the best dear brother @happycapital

I get paid more than $200 to $400 per hour for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $30k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site…..https://iplogger.com/2PD825

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42