Hallo ich bin der NEUE

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hallo ihr da draußen in der grossen weiten Internetwelt

Ich bin ein lustiger Zeitgenosse meine Hobbys sind natürlich Bitcoins und andere Altcoins.

Ich bin sportlich sehr aktiv und hoffe die Welt da draußen nimmt das ein oder andere Lustige Bild nicht krumm.
IMG_6854.JPG

Gleich eine Frage am Rande darf ich meine Frau auch anmelden oder geht das nicht wegen selber IP?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @spassvogel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Willkoooommeeeen bei Steemit!!!

hahaha das super

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steem @spassvogel I have sent you a tip

Herzlich Willkommen und viel Spass(vogel) wünsch ich dir.
Es ist eine tolle Reise auf einem noch viel tolleren Portal

Vielen lieben Dank, toller Empfang hier

Welcome to the community.

thank you so much

Youre welcome

Welcome! Upvoted and followed have a great day and all the best in the future!

Welcome to Steemit @spassvogel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hallo auf Steemit!
lässt die Katze sich echt von nem (Spass) Vogel in den Kühlschrank setzen:-)

schönes Wortspiel vielen Dank

Herzlich willkommen!
Natürlich kannst Du Deine Frau anmelden, und Deine Katze und Deinen Kühlschrank und....
Meines Wissens braucht jeder Account nur eine eigene Mailadresse und eine eigene Telefonnummer, wenn sich das nicht geändert hat.

danke für die Info
Wobei es besser ist wen sie nicht jedes Bild sieht das ich hier poste hust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33