Deranged Photography Contest Entry - Power of the Insignificant

Well, this is a real challenge. Because everybody can see attractive objects and to aim to create the best photo ever. But when it comes to something insignificant, hardly noticed and usually nobody pays any attention, that is the tricky point. First to find it and secondly to make the best presentation.

As I work in office, my first thought is to look around and to capture something that surrounds me everyday. But then during the lunch break I walked alongside the building and my eyes caught this little thing stuck in the concrete wall. If you ask me what is this, I have no clue, but it appeared not so bad in this close up photo.

Deranged Photography Contest is made for everyone - from beginner (like me) to professional photographers. You choose your level and thus it is fair for everybody as we beginners can struggle to match the pros 😀.

More about the contest - click here

image

Image taken with Samsung J5

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

I love it.... Something strong and beautiful about this... I think it's the arch... Well done..

Thank you 😀
I am glad you like it. It can be an arch or a bridge, you can use your imagination. Whatever it is, I am sure that hardly anybody spotted it.

Винаги попадаш на нещо интересно.
Успех.

Не спирам да се озъртам. 😀

That's a great find. I love the focus! I should join, thanks for bringing this to my attention :) And good luck!

Thanks Erika, do join! There are different themes and it is great to compete among those who are at your level.

You'd better watch out if I join 😉

😉 I m still a beginner.

Me too, don't worry 😊

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85