You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chlorophyll Is Thicker Than Water

Blessed- Straight up BLESSED!!
I just love reading stories of real people and the real happenings on their lives. We all are so different and our life’s adventures are just that.
She loves when you cook with your welding gloves even. How cool is that?

Sort:  

Ha!! Ya she does, I’ve never heard one thing about how filthy they are, nope, not once.

Thanks a lot @jlsplatts, I appreciate you telling me what you think! And while I’m dishin out thank you’s, thanks for all your effort over at the #fff club. Putting together random contests even, good times! See you on @foodfightfriday.

I have fun doin it, if I wasn’t having fun doin it, I wouldn’t. Lol.
Plus it’s kind of fun arguing with myself.
I have to go do my first disconnect for non-pay today.
I hope things don’t get western.

Man that could get interesting! Keep me posted, I never had to do that.

My 5’11” 170lbs stature isn’t too intimidating lol

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Awesome, thanks for letting me know.

he dust sweeper, I haven't been getting upvotes in a while, did the troll who was down voting my posts keep you away? Or did my account run out and I some how missed the alert?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67