Round 2 of the Food Fight Friday Freebee Full Wallet Give-away~Lets meet the Contenders and Vote on Your Favorite~

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

Food Fight Friday

That’s is all I have to say about that. Last Friday (7-30-2018) another epic battle commenced, filling the air with an array of edible delicious food. Which will end up smashing someone’s face, causing a chain reaction resulting in one of the biggest food disasters in human history.
4A85402C-A940-4348-A327-EA714C1468B0.jpeg

Are you ready to fatten up your Steem wallet with some SBD’s?

Well here is your chance to take part in voting for your favorite Food Fight Friday Post. These posts were made on Friday, no other day. (I can be a bit forgiving on that part) What were these posts made about...

FOOD

Everything Food is allowed on Food Fight Friday. It’s an anything goes, all out food war.
Do you think you have what it takes to be a contender in the next Food Fight Friday?
Take a look at the posts below, start sizing up your opponents to see if you have what it takes to take down any of these Food Fight Friday Contenders.

Again No Self-Voting

If you Self-Vote, You will get a Weeks Worth of random Fish-Slappings
90381022-26FB-4A6A-B010-B21B59DEDC0F.gif

No not that Kind
378FB073-BE78-4F21-B273-7FC074E735EA.gif
Yes, That kind!!
4C3EFB59-C0EA-4EE9-8162-A5A779148A5D.gif
source
Oh man that’s gotta hurt

In order for your vote to count, you must Upvote this post and post your vote in the comments below. You do not have to be a contender to vote.

Here are the Contenders

#1

@sivehead
Pork Roll and Other Edible Things

#2
@cleopatra54
Bagel Breakfast Sandwich


#3
@lizzyib
My Mis-Steak

#4
@dandays
Peanut Butter Cookies

#5
@weirdheadaches
Holy Cow It’s Frickin’ Friday

#6
@glenalbrethsen
Food and Me: A Walk To Remember

#7
@jlsplatts
Taco Tuesday Meets Food Fight Friday
C562273F-90BC-4793-ADB0-743AD62DEF3E.jpeg

#8
@fjmb86
Warning Warning We have a NOOB
Let’s give him a proper Food Fight Friday Welcome.

source
Rabbit 3-Times

  • 1stPlace ~~~ 5SBD
  • 2nd Place ~~~ 3 SBD
  • 3rd Place ~~~ 2 SBD

Well there you have it, the 8 Contenders in this week’s Food Fight Friday Freebee Contest Give- away thingy-ma-jiggy

Now be good Food Fighters
And
Resteem this post so we can stack up some vote and these people can get some extra visibility on their posts

@foodfightfriday would like to send out a special thanks to @weirdheadaches - @dandays - and - @jlsplatts for their donation of SBD’s to make the last contest possible

Also @jlsplatts and @weirdheadaches for their generous delegation of Steem Power. Without that Steem power @foodfightfriday’s upvotes would be salt in the wind.

FOOD FIGHT

1B67077E-D81D-4D4D-B8D5-8A8996539272.gif
Source

Sort:  

Straight up, I am voting for the New Contender The Ringer if you will.
My vote is for

#8

For being original and the way the Food was displayed. Oh ya, and it’s rabbit for Pete’s sake.

Wow you voted... want one of @dandays cookies? Good for you, yippy #8 is probably your post anyway. You self voter. I got my eye on you.
Ok that’s a vote for #8

Flippin A! Yum yum, hmmm whom shall i vote....

Ima have to vote #7, those are some mean tacos

gVQzLX.gif

How much is he paying you to vote for him? That little weasel is goin to get caught one of these days.
I will have this waiting for him
37B2F9EC-4716-4792-9580-0CBC15F90340.gif
Ok vote counted for #7

Great minds think alike. ;)

It fast becoming apparent to me that not very many of you are attracted to food of the healthy variety. - This week, there will be no salad throwing from me! 🤑

My vote... that's easy... my lovely wifey says that me cooking is a big ** Mis-stake** so I gotta go

#3

How dare you judge your fellow contenders in such a manner.
![28D9498A-D553-42FB-A9DC-6FC5FB89D97F.gif](
They aren’t attracted to it in the way you are... but they will eat it. 😜😜😜

Vote counted for #3

A double fish slap... wahoo!

They were soft and friendly. Not like this
2953B692-2FB9-4BEE-9FE1-C8EFB9C4669A.gif
OUCH

Damn dude... I felt that from here 🤪

That’s brutal isn’t it. It looks like his neck broke.

Yeah, lol. I thought his head was gonna fly off for a second.

I will vote for # 8, it looks delicious! The rookie is giving them a fight!

We got another newbie this week. 👍🏻👍🏻 Welcome welcome
Thanks for you vote.
I welcome people around here with a friendly gesture
00397BC9-44E1-4255-8E98-49779E4761CF.gif
A friendly Fish-Slap

Your vote for #8 has been counted
Thank you
I will be looking for your post on Friday 😜

#1: If you would have captured your food steaming (Steeming for all other purposes) on an electric stove while disconnected from electricity, I would’ve voted for you.

As it stands, you suck nearly as bad as the cookies in #4! And therefor I’m voting for #3.

Oh the brutality of this guys style of voting. It’s almost as bad as a Fish-Slap.... wait no it’s not
That is a vote for #3

Oh so sorry dude!... thing is, we're only cooking with gas here! 😥

I can't go past that Brekky Bagel. It's #2 for me

It’s tough to turn one of those down.
Or a taco, or a piece of pizza , or ice cream or.....
That’s a vote for #2

As usual, there's more than one choice here, but if I'm going with my gut (as in, what made me hungry the most), I have to pick #5. Good luck everyone!

Voting with your gut is definately promoted here.
Thank for stopping in and casting your vote.

I’m voting for #2 that breakfast sandwich looks delicious.

You got it lil-man that’s a vote for #2

I’m voting for #4 I love cookies and those look yummy

Sweet choice for a sweet little girl. Your vote for #4 has been accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54