You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chlorophyll Is Thicker Than Water

Ha!! Ya she does, I’ve never heard one thing about how filthy they are, nope, not once.

Thanks a lot @jlsplatts, I appreciate you telling me what you think! And while I’m dishin out thank you’s, thanks for all your effort over at the #fff club. Putting together random contests even, good times! See you on @foodfightfriday.

Sort:  

I have fun doin it, if I wasn’t having fun doin it, I wouldn’t. Lol.
Plus it’s kind of fun arguing with myself.
I have to go do my first disconnect for non-pay today.
I hope things don’t get western.

Man that could get interesting! Keep me posted, I never had to do that.

My 5’11” 170lbs stature isn’t too intimidating lol

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Awesome, thanks for letting me know.

he dust sweeper, I haven't been getting upvotes in a while, did the troll who was down voting my posts keep you away? Or did my account run out and I some how missed the alert?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66