OVER GROWN BULLIES!@#%$&^*! A meme Story

in #depression6 years ago


Picture me singing... "Me me me me me me meeeee" and then a frog Bellows "MEME" DO I sound like J.LO in your head too? YES I am now going to attempt to reach the very depths of your inner lobe through the metephoriphysicalistics ( <----not a word) world of Memes HA!! AM I being quirky on pourpous of Courpous, because I want to address those of you sitting back hating my corny jokes and getting ready to log off, STOP... THIS BUDS FOR YOU BUD, not just because you can't relate, or because you don't have as good of a sense of humor prehaps as muah, but because some of you are calling me names and not just in your head... OUT LOUD...SMH (Shakin My Head :,-( )You may not realize this but Adult bullying is on the RISE and it indeed is no laughing matter!!!!

Memes can be used today to quickly communicate all sorts of accurate data, self evaluate, and translate ideas and thoughts amongst the masses in a commonly understood fashion. Shall We Seekers? Let us away then......





Remember HURT PEOPLE HURT PEOPLE! The object is not to Bully the bully bu to overcome with power and Love! I would love to hear how you Soul Seekers have experienced or overcome Bullying??

Seek and you will find,

DepressionHelp

Sort:  

Congratulations @depressionhelp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @depressionhelp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46