You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Spanish translation of my novel Ragnarok Conspiracy on STEEM; Delegating scoped copyrights to @marylucy

in #delegation5 years ago

Steemit has replaced flags with downvotes now in order to promote its use. I did a 1% downvote of your comment because as you can see in the post and the other tags, the post is about an upcoming "translation into Spanish", and as such I feel the Spanish language is part of the subject of the post and as such appropriate as a tag.

For the record, it is just a 1% downvote (at a VS of about 1900SP thus with an effective strength of a single 19SP) to communicate my disagreement with your comment. It is not meant as an act of aggression in any way.

I respect your right to down-vote my post at 100% of your VS, especialy as neither of our votes hurt the others reputation given that we both have a reputation of 58 and only higher reputation can cut into our reputation, so no harm done on either side.

Kind regards

Sort:  
I understand your opinion on the use of the Spanish tag; I have read in detail the content of his post, referring to the launch of his literary work in Spanish, it is gratifying to know that the Blockchain Steem has been taken into account by you for your project
What I recommend and suggest is that you withdraw your downvote and ask @marylucy for help to translate this post into Spanish and add it, that way your message of insurance will reach many Hispanic users.
Oreja I have already eliminated my downvote, you can count on my support to advertise your literary project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44