You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Spanish translation of my novel Ragnarok Conspiracy on STEEM; Delegating scoped copyrights to @marylucy

in #delegation5 years ago
I understand your opinion on the use of the Spanish tag; I have read in detail the content of his post, referring to the launch of his literary work in Spanish, it is gratifying to know that the Blockchain Steem has been taken into account by you for your project
What I recommend and suggest is that you withdraw your downvote and ask @marylucy for help to translate this post into Spanish and add it, that way your message of insurance will reach many Hispanic users.
Oreja I have already eliminated my downvote, you can count on my support to advertise your literary project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44