Job Application for DaVinci italian translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

davinci.png

Image created from @pab.ink, source

Hi, my name is Brian I am Italian but also American because my mother is native from the United States. I lived for more than 40 years in Venice working in tourism. Now I am a digital nomad, I travel because I am a curious person, I like to explore other countries and cultures. Thanks to the knowledge of English I realized that I have access to a lot of informations that to others are precluded. For this reason I apply as a translator for the DaVinci project, for the gratification of being able to make comprehensible to a wider audience informations and other people experiences. I have many interests including photography, computer, economics, travel, reading. No previous experience with utopian.

Ciao, il mio nome è Brian sono italiano ma anche americano perché mia madre è originaria degli Stati Uniti. Ho vissuto per più di 40 anni a Venezia lavorando nel turismo. Ora sono un nomade digitale, viaggio perché sono una persona curiosa, mi piace esplorare altri paesi e culture. Grazie alla conoscenza dell'inglese mi sono reso conto di avere accesso a molte informazioni che ad altri sono precluse. Per questo motivo mi candido come traduttore per il progetto DaVinci, per la gratificazione di poter rendere comprensibile ad una platea più vasta informazioni ed esperienze altrui. Ho molti interessi tra cui la fotografia, l'informatica, l'economia, i viaggi, la lettura. Nessuna precedente esperienza con utopian.

Link post tradotti:

"Cochiguaz; dove l'armonia é di casa" ITA - ENG

"Isla martillo dove lo spettacolo é una cosa naturale" ITA - ENG

"A spasso per Ushuaia" ITA - ENG

"Volare oh oooh" ITA - ENG

"L'incredibile avventura di una coppia di backpackers 40enni" ITA - ENG

Files audio:

ITA
ENG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45