W.W.'s DAILY POLAROID :: 009 :: The Doctor Is In

in #dailypolaroid7 years ago (edited)

I seem to be getting the hang of using the close-up filters. It's all about getting good at guesstimating the minimum focusing distance.



~ The Daily Polaroid Collection ~

~ 001 ~ 002 ~ 003 ~ 004 ~ 005 ~ 006 ~ 007 ~ 008 ~



Sort:  

Hoping to start scanning my instant film collection today. Thanks for the inspiration!

Very cool, can't wait to see what you post. :)

Good post thanks for info.waiting for more from u . Upvoted followed u.

are you made by yourself?

Yes, I made this. :) The links at the bottom will show you the whole series.
I hope I'm understanding your question correctly.

One word: wonderful

You never cease to amaze, great work!

I have got lot of information
And friend i have up-vote u and now u also up-vote me and follow me then I follow you .
Thank you very much buddy.

me gusta mucho su trabajo,es nostálgico,amo la fotografía polaroid,marco un cambio histórico con respecto a las posibilidades y los modos de retratar el instante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50