THE DAILY POLAROID :: 002 :: Podcast Day!

in #dailypolaroid7 years ago (edited)

I took an opportunity during today's episode of Steemit Talk Podcast to merge my 2 separate pic-a-day projects by having my co-host @giftedgaia take a photo of me with my Minolta 35mm film camera. Can't wait to see the images from that roll. Click here to learn more about that project.

I think this is going to be a fun undertaking, actually. The biggest problem people seem to have with doing a project like this is simply remembering every day to do it. I get it. I've done year-long daily projects like this with video so I've had first-hand experience with that issue. However, I didn't have something like posting to Steemit keeping the fire under me to keep shooting.



~ The Daily Polaroid Collection ~

~ 001 ~



Sort:  

This reminds me of the impossible project. Will check out your blog to find out more about your project!

I love Impossible Project. I just wish their film wasn't so expensive at $25 for 8 shots.
However, if this project is successful enough, I may consider expanding my project to include Impossible Project film to use with my Polaroid Sun 600 LMS. :)

Excited to see what comes of this @winstonwolfe. Nothing like holding yourself accountable!

Thanks!
Just got done scanning 003, actually. :D

Great post! Brings back good memories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50