Wipe Your Hooves It's Grub Time 🐴

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

shasta2018july22nd47moosemonday7io.jpg

25 feet or hooves away from my sliding
glass door it was lunch time, time to get
some grub!

Of course there is usually a branch
in the way of a critter lol

There was no opening the door for
a better snappy, they would of bolted!

Sometimes we don't see moose and
sometimes they are almost in your face!

Can you see momma moose sticking
her tounge out haha

🔺 Positive Entry Above 🔻 Negative

shasta2018july22nd47moosemonday8io.jpg

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in

shasta47greens8.png

Great daily photo contests by
📷 @photocircle and
@juliank @photocontests
@kona 👍

shasta47greens8a.png

Category • Animal

Camera • Nikon D7500

Location • Home Alaska

shasta47fungi4.png

Previous Moose

Guess Who Showed Up

shasta47greens8c.png

Supporting • Steemworld Here With My Vote
Best Steemit Tool There Is!
https://steemworld.org/

shasta47greens8d.png

Photos • Words • Bars
by me @shasta

July 22nd 2018
11:11 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta2018july18th47io.png

Sort:  

Moose photos in negative makes me feel most positive!!

I'm positively happy you said that! 🐴 :-)

Of course!! Looking forward to a moose with devils club photoshoot one day (in my dreams?)... Hahaha

Ever hear of moose drool beer down at
the devil's club? lol

OMG! Moose Monday...you made my day! "25 hooves away." Love it and love this awesome photo. I will tiptoe quietly as to not scare them off. Tip!

Thank you very much @whatisnew!! 💕
For your awesome words and tip toes!

I thought of you with each step! :-)
Yep I also used a tape measure haha
Wanted to know just how far they were!
That is, after they left ;-)

Aw, how sweet of you. I think I would have measured the distance too. : )

Great shots Shasta. ❤️ There are no moose on PEI but when I grew up in New Brunswick moose & deer would come close to the farm.

Thank you very much @redheadpei! 💕
They sure are awesome to see, but so is
your special Robin red breast birdie! :-)

Lovely! I love the nature photos you take. Completely different than what we have here💕

Thank you so much @lindari! ❤
I love seeing yours also!
So many cool things around the
world to see and share! :-)

What a photo you got @shasta! 😀 Those two are adorable. Reminds me of that first baby moose photo you've posted before. I got a hunch mommy moose knows you taking their photo and was teasing. tongue out. 😁

Thank you very much @happyfree!! 💕
I think you are right about mamma moose! haha :-)

A nice interesting picture frame thing around them. Not something you see everyday, baby moose feeding.

Thank you @bashadow! It just kinda happened ;-)
First time ever seeing a baby moose getting some grub!!
Most amazing to have camera in hand! lol

Them's are big animals. What is the pc-animal tag mean?

They sure are!! What one looks like next to
a garage and car. This moose is good sized
but not the largest we've seen.
shasta2018march12th47sizemattersmoose2011aug25io.jpg

Tags are from @photocircle, recently they
added some new ones :-)

https://steemit.com/@photocircle

Another awesome shot! No fair...I have no cool wildlife around here but I guess that can be a good thing too! Congrats on being in the Daily Pet Photography Event today!! xoxo

Thank you very much @deerjay!!
You Also!!! Congrats!! 💕

I could email ya a few moosies! :-))
Made me think of the other wildlife
on a Saturday night lol

Lol!! You're very welcome!

Hi @shasta! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @whatisnew!

Check out @whatisnew blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55