The Daily Dose - A New Type Of Challenge, Phase 2.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

The Daily Dose Challenge, Phase 2.

For those that have not read the previous DD contest post:

Everyone loves a photo challenge, and I am down with that. And it is time for a new kind photo challenge, starting right now. Let's call it The Daily Dose Challenge, and here be what ya gotta do... when you go outside make use of that cellphone or tablet, and post up some photos of geoengineering going on above your head. And the rewards for taking part in this challenge are? Every phase the prize will be 10 Steem(possibly more), to the Steemer with the best photo series of the insanity we call Chemtrails.

Phase 2 is now in effect. The days for submission have been increased to 14 now. Seeing as how this past week, 6 out of the 7 days were super cloudy and gray, no shots to be had. So more time might be in order I think. And hopefully we can gather some more submissions too this way.

Your chemtrail shots etched in blockchain for all time, who doesn't love that?

So for this phase, the days are: Jan 18th - Feb 1st 2018 with the winner announced on Feb 2nd 2018.


The rules of engagement:

Use the tag dailydose and make a new post to submit your photos, add the date and a title like: The Daily Dose - Jan 10 2018 by @yoursteemhandle. Resteem the weekly post, and make a comment in the weekly post with a link to your post. Feel free to also include other tags such as: geoengineering chemtrails poison weather, and etc.



Let's get some mass awareness and documentation going!

Our first winner was @choosefreedom who received 10 Steem and the Chemmy Award. :-)

See my previous post for my latest CT Pics taken today.
Are you not tired of being experimented upon? I am, so there is no time like the ever present now, to take action. So are you game?

Do us all a favor, go outside and point those cameras into the sky, and start clicking!
This photo challenge is sponsored by:

@inthenow
@bethalea


If you are interested in being a sponsor of this challenge, hit me up on Discord: CC Discord

Support The Veterans of Steemit


Join The East Coast Steem Discord


Sort:  

Hi :-) It is both actually, consider this type of photography... the 21st century art-deco of the friendly skies! :-D Thanks for your submission, much appreciated. Have a great evening.

https://steemit.com/dailydose/@choosefreedom/daily-dose-week-2-january-18-2018

I wish I didn’t have an entry, that would mean I had clean air to breathe. I upvote and resteem every entry. Thank you again for sponsorship of this important project.

Hi :-) I can totally relate.. it is a shame for sure! Having clean air is a basic right to all creatures on this planet, so we do what we must. Thanks for submitting your entry, I appreciate it a bunch. ;-) Have a great evening. Resteemed & Upvoted.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

I am DIGGING this!! Resteemed & will participate :)

Awesome! I am looking forward to seeing your photos :-) Thanks for the Resteem, have a great day!

Resteemed and have started working on this!

That is good news indeed! I am looking forward to it. :-)

Beep! Beep! This humvee carries one person only, but the upvote is just as good :D
Cheers

An Army of One... That I can dig! Awesome, thanks for the upvote, much appreciated my friend. :-D Have a great morning.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.64% vote... I was summoned by @inthenow! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @inthenow for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.01% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks for your entry, you are in. ;-) Have a great day.

Thanks for submitting your photos my friend. :-) Have a great day. R&U.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45