Daily dose - Jan 18th 2018 by @strangevision

in #dailydose6 years ago

hello fellow steemers,

And a big thankyou to @inthenow for coming up with this idea.Its a great way to get the
message out and make people more aware of what is happening to our environment.

Here are two pictures of a heavily chemtrailed sky over Cardiff,Wales in the UK.

chemsky_00001.jpg
Taken by myself on Jan 02 2018.

untitled_00001.jpg
Also taken be myself on Jan 05 2018.

My camera is abit old so the quality isnt too great.I will get some more images and videos up soon.
Thanks for checking these out.And clearly they are spraying like crazy and we have NO SAY in what
they are doing to our planet.

Sort:  

I almost missed this, good thing I check! LOL Anyhoo please submit a comment on the contest post thread, with a link to this post, so you cna qualify for this phase. Thanks! Have a great night. :-)

will do thanks @inthenow and have a great day

Thanks for the post and entry! Resteemed and Upvoted. :-)

thankyou inthenow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45