Daily Digital. 'Fabulous Flamingoes.'

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

'Fabulous Flamingoes.'

I have chosen these flamingo images to share with you today for my Daily Digital segment. From an original photo I applied a variety of digital effects to produce these images. I hope you enjoy viewing them.

5pzsp96utw.png

xvurygtkcb.png

serk1zel0h.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

Stunning

Those are all wonderful pieces of art, Trudee!

Thank you dear Melinda. I was happy with these edits.

As you should be! You are really good at that.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful flamingo digital edits😊Great colours you chose too!

Thank you very much @dianadee I'm glad you enjoyed viewing these images. Blessings.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Many thanks my good friend @jeerytsuseer I am a little behind with my comments etc and will wait until my voting power increases before I return the favour. Have a wonderful day.

Those are gorgeous!!! Love the colours of the first one most though :)

Thank you very much @jaynie Your visit and kind comments are much appreciated.

my pleasure x


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

They just keep getting better they are really wonderful in the colors you have chosen !!

Resteemed for you !!

These look awesome @trudeehunter! I'm a flamingo fan anyway but the edits are great! ❤

Thank you so much @derjay I love flamingos too. They are very beautiful birds.

You're very welcome! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01