The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #3. (31/12/17)

in #curation6 years ago

~~~~~~~~~~~

Cover_003.png

The Daily Whistle Stops is a curation post brought to you by @thesteemengine! This post features the best posts from our members selected by our master curator @enchantedspirit!

All of these posts were submitted in our Discord server's post-promotion channel, and have been hand picked to receive a full upvote from our group account! If you'd like to see your post featured here, simply submit it in The STEEM Engine Discord server! Not a member of The STEEM Engine initiative? Check out our intro post for more information about our group!

cws.gif

The Curator's Choices

DQmT6BPEwp7evdAK8i7MBAiHup19bLCe6aGoRHRRCSv98hN.png

Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/28/17
What is it with people now a days and their
.

@sultnpapper

cws.gif

DQmPMZNdw2smvR474xxtoeah5GRngXKe2e1a264CVR789QX.png
Image Source

A bad break-up and going
back to school after the holidays

@alvinauh

cws.gif

U5dqrsajVPGbfoRA4DSWksYUmJMmYMF_1680x8400.jpg
Image Source

Vive la révolution
Steem is here (or why I haven't
been so excited for over 20 years)

@pennsif

cws.gif

DQmViJJ4UPpFVFW6nTQfLa6YhQcfWsheGZwJM6uGsrKanzz.png

I'm Grateful for
My Wife's Cooking
(Recipe Included)

@ironshield

cws.gif

DQmdzvaVJ48sVxgzs5VPGNtmMuTPkkeYgpLDbS25t9DJHUe.jpg

Homeschool Chronicles Edition 6
Our “quick” visit to the Nelson-Atkins Art Museum

@crosheille

cws.gif

U5dr1LhbuvSYHkSxb3hS3sVz8bmVkWp_1680x8400.png

Thoughts | 3 Songs Which Have
Made a Huge Impact On Me

@derosnec

cws.gif

U5ds5u7hJFhiFxpHcNE9LLPkrQD5ftY_1680x8400.jpg

Is it time to let Sleeping Whales Die?
Another side of Protecting the Reward Pool

@mikepm74

cws.gif

DQmXrgn1kksrjeWFenwqKwV5Jq5g2acqewJ6sdH7sHJ6Xh3.png

Voting Declaration
@eonwarped

cws.gif

DQmfVBkL7Fr3LU8bJX2q5Sv3sobd6uGU4ccxQbfNWLur1nw.png
Image Source

Make the Most of Commenting
5 Days to Increased Comment Rewards for New Users

@gniksivart

cws.gif

DQmXvEjyKQN6JW1haLbWoNQcRCuTQVn5QQiEyeKmjj5hWHe.jpg

Ralph and Claire travels #3
Route 66 California

@clairebear20

cws.gif

The author of this list of curated posts by members of The STEEM Engine is @enchantedspirit whose mostly metaphysical writing can be found on her own blog.

cws.gif

steemengineBanner.png

cws.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for allow me to drive the train today. People may need to get some ear plugs, I'm going to pulling the rope for the whistle all day long.

That sounds like a good job for you! ;) Have you been on the train at Landa Park in New Braunfels? We ride that thing every time we go visit the grandparents. :)

Not in a long time, need to take Shortie there now that you mention it, she hasn't been there.

You made me laugh with this comment, @sultnpapper! That would be me on the rope all day, too.

My work is done, I got a laugh out of mitneb. Whooooo Hooooo, Whooooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooo.

You are hilarious, @sultnpapper!
Cheers!
@mitneb

I think I want to be @sultnpapper if I grow up.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Well, then he's in no danger of displacement any time soon.

Greta job on Curation an excellent selection

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Nice job, @thesteemengine! I've resteemed this post for you!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you for featuring my post. And my wife's recipes! @ironshield

Thank you so much for featuring my Homeschool Chronicles post at the museum!! I appreciate all of the support this team gives. I’m so glad to be apart of it :D

ooh! thanks for sticking me in there :D

Thank you for featuring my Vive la révolution, Steem is here post.

Greatly honoured to make it on the list.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @lifeaef
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Nickelodeon_AU Nickelodeon AU tweeted @ 20 Apr 2015 - 07:45 UTC

All the feels. Anyone else sad that the school holidays are over?? #SpongeBob http://t.co/LaowgL7dnF

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85