Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey on Steemit # 4_ Curation attempt...3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians,

Sorry for not posting any curation the last couple of days. I was super busy and super tired. Now I am back to work
If you have been following me, you will know why I am doing this. If not, you can check it out Here

If you are interested what other fellow steemians are doing. You can check curation 1 Here and curation 2 Here

So, whom I visited today and what have I seen/learned?

Ready? Set...GO!

1- @paulag
An analysis expert. Her posts on steemit analysis have lots of value, especially if you are stat or business savvy. I honestly dont understand everything, but I do get valuable information from each post I read when I visit @paulag.

~ I recommend you give it a go and see for yourself if you like the info she provides :).


2- @penny-rose
Is an author, writer and a dreamer. @penny-rose writes fantasy novels, stories and also about her own dreams to share with her steemians friends and followers.
She has lots of materials to read from and enjoy.

~ I recommend you give it a go and see for yourself if you like what she offers :).


3- @petruska13
In his post about his memories from his Education, @petruska13 brings up a very important issue that deserves a lot of attention and refinement.

Not only that the education materials are not helpful to make humans learn anything of practical or intelligent value, but also the educators are not making this boring journey of school years any better with their abusive behaviors. Leaving only scars and unkind memories to remember them with and nothing else of any value.

It is amazing that to each person that is trying to implement something good, 10 appear to fight it back in different ways.

~ I certainly recommend reading and engaging @petruska13 post. It still has few more days to receive upvotes :)


4- @pinkmonkey13
Unfortunately, it looks like this users haven't been active for few days now.

~ Let's all hope that they are doing well and will come back to steemit soon stronger and feeling better.


5- @pml2020
Is working to promote the Trinidad and Tobago steemit communities. If you belong to either of these communities, you may want to check @pml2020 to benefit from his support.


6- @randowhale
Is a whale bot that offers upvoting services to steemians. How?

  • First, check to make sure @randowhale is awake (the title of the page will indicate if its awake or sleeping)
  • Second, transfer 0.5 SBD to @randowhale, in the MEMO add the link of the post you want to be upvoted

~ You can check @randowhale page for more details


7- @raymondspeaks
A very amazing blogger and writer. @raymondspeaks writes and discusses important life issues from his own experience in life.

Today is the first time I visited his blog since I joined steemit and I was very impressed. I devoured 2 of his posts eagerly and was delighted with what I read. It is possible that I am biased to this type of posts that discuss general issues in society and try to help shedding light and understanding on them, but I still believe, we need more writers like him writing quality contents on steemit.

Even though I read 2 posts so far, I strongly recommend reading as many (if not all) of @raymondspeaks posts,as I feel confident that his materials are of high quality and socially beneficial. Also don't forget to upvote in your way out ;)

~ Lets applaud @raymondspeaks for his insightful posts and encourage him to continue giving such valuable gems to Steemit society


8- @rkrijgsman
One of those amazing Steemian who loves helping other minnows. @rkrijgsman shares SBD payouts with his followers in a weekly basis, you can check the latest sharing post Here

~ Let's all applaud @rkrijgsman for his efforts to help his fellow steemians and don't forget to follow him and visit his page (if you are not doing that already :))


9- @rok-sivante
Another talented blogger/writer, who is writing about human psychology and life philosophy. Although I find @rok-sivante posts a bit dark, they are still pretty much touching and as humans we can connect with them easily from our human experiences.

~ I certainly recommend reading and engaging @rok-sivante posts


10- @saffisara
If you want to see some nice meme's or nice pictures for a light browsing on steemit that doesn't require much of your brain power, @saffisara's page is one of such.


~ Thank you very much for reading, commenting and upvoting. I hope you liked my curation attempts so far and found this episode informative

.... Till next curation episode

Dr. The Leaping Koala :D


Source

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER2 (1).png

Logo courtesy of @bearone

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention 😆sweet.
And cool to read about the others and what kind of posts they have. I will check them out.
Have a great evening. Cheers

Thanks for the visit, vote and comment.
Glad you found steemians you would like to check out :)
Cheers :D

My pleasure😉 was a really great post.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

I am going to have rather long journey today with plenty of time to read. I trust your choice again will bring pleasant hours of reading, because I am eager to see the most of the posts.
Thank you!

Hi Dear Neli,

I wish you safe travels and hope you will enjoy reading the posts I recommended.

Hugs :)

Love the curation posts you do,and your take on the other steemit writers

Thanks for the sweet compliment. I am glad you like it :)

typical bot reply - i hate bots lol ;)

I
am
bot
L
O
L
:P

Wow - what lovely things to say about me. Thank you :)

Glad you liked it ;)
Thanks you for your writing efforts too :)

Thanks for promoting my posts, I really appreciate and keep an eye on you.

It was a pleasure reading your post and engaging with your memories and important message.
Thanks for the support too :)

Thank you for the mention, have resteemed

Thanks for being a great steemer that wants to help steemit grow better :)
and thanks for the upvote and reseteem too :)

Thanks for the mention! :D
I should really post some new material soon, just been busy writing my next book!

That great to hear. Good luck with your writing :D

Thanks. I hope you enjoyed it :)

rather interesting to receive the feedback that my work is perceived as "dark." ha ha.

though then again, I continually strive to provide a full-spectrum through my output - what others perceive from that spectrum, of course, may be an effect of their filters rather than mine. (though surely still reflecting back ways my own may be at play)...

Hey!
Sorry if the description was offending.

Your writing was brilliant but as I said

Although I find @rok-sivante posts a bit dark

I was speaking from my own perspective.

Maybe "dark" was not the correct word. Probably "sad" or "melancholic" would have been a better choice.

Thanks for the comment though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57