Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey on Steemit # 3_ Curation attempt...2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians,

I wrote in another post my little plans to help steemit reach it's core values. You can check it out Here

2nd attempt at curation. You can check 1st curation post Here

So, whom I visited today and what have I seen/learned?

Ready? Set...GO!

1- @newlifeprojects, 2- @nickh725 and 9- @orupold-fitness
Unfortunately, it looks like both users haven't been active for few days now.

~ Let's all hope that they are doing well and will come back to steemit soon stronger and feeling better.


3- @nicnicy
@nicnicy is one of the most amazing people on steemit that has a lot of initiatives to help minnows (new comers) and also support steemit core values. He was one of the first steemians I met that made me realize that steemit still has great people who are not thinking of themselves only. His (and other's) support was very much a reason why I kept mining with my mind instead of giving up

~ Let's all applaud @nicnicy for all his efforts and don't forget to follow him and visit his page. It is full of all sorts of ideas to advertise and support minnows


4- @nikez452
Is an amazing philanthropist at Steemit. He resteems and generously upvotes posts he likes. He is one of the donors to my SBD share post.

~ Let's all thank @nikez452, applaud his generosity and wish him more health, wealth and success


5- @ocd
Is a curation guild. They have several curators who work hard to find the gems hidden in steemit platform

~ Let's all thank @ocd for their initiative to support steemit and steemians


6- @ojie
Seems to be a very nice person, but unfortunately I don't understand her language. Hence, I can't give accurate curation. But she does post some photographs taken by her sometimes. You are welcome to visit her and show some support. I am sure she will be very happy :)


7- @oleg326756
A great Steemian who loves helping other minnows in a fun way. If you like games where you get a chance to win SBD for free, @oleg326756 is running one of them now and you still can register Here

He also shares SBD payouts with his followers in a weekly basis, you can check the latest sharing post Here

~ Let's all applaud @oleg326756 for all his efforts and don't forget to follow him and visit his page (if you are not doing that already :))


8- @olusolaemmanuel
I found this great motivational quote in @olusolaemmanuel page, which I thought was worth to share with everyone. Also, I think that @olusolaemmanuel deserves a an upvote or a thank you for sharing the quote :)


10- @patriotwargamer
Our last curation of the day is like the cherry on the top of the cake, or was it the icing? Hmmmmm... Honestly, I would say it is the full cake with icing and a cherry on top.

Actually, I was worried when I started my curation post today with many people in my following list being inactive and the rest looked like an advertisement commercial on steemit show or something! LOL.
Don't get me wrong... I think those people deserve to be known and thanked for the help they are doing. But, it is always nice to find people who are posting about intelligent and important issues for the society or in general making nice and funny posts that are worth reading.

Let me assure you, @patriotwargamer is one of those steemians that post quality content addressing important issues in society (although his titles sometimes are kinda weird :P).

The latest post made by @patriotwargamer is a loud call to remind us about Freedom. Our freedom to be who we are and not submit to governments or higher organizations. Beautiful and enjoyable speech coming from a man's heart and soul, to pierce through our hearts and souls.

I strongly recommend that you read the latest post of @patriotwargamer and while you are at it, look into his other posts. I guarantee you will have a good laugh at some of them. Also don't forget to upvote in your way out ;)

~ Lets applaud @patriotwargamer for his intelligent posts and encourage him to continue giving such valuable gems to Steemit society


~ Thank you very much for reading, commenting and upvoting. I hope you liked my first curation attempt and found this episode informative

.... Till next curation episode

Dr. The Leaping Koala :D


Source

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER2 (1).png

Logo courtesy of @bearone

Sort:  

Do you follow Adam Kokesh?

Hi @mike.rod, No, I dont know him. I will look him up. Thanks for sharing :)

Wow, what an honour to be included in this curation report by you, my friend! I’m humbled by the kind words you used to describe my blog. It’s reviews like yours that keep me motivated to work for the benefit of all minnows and create fun engaging content for them.

Keep up your great work you too! <3

Dear @oleg326756, it is people like you who make steemit better and make writing a review worth it :D

Congratulations @theleapingkoala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

aww, thank you hunni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51