You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey on Steemit # 4_ Curation attempt...3

in #curation7 years ago

rather interesting to receive the feedback that my work is perceived as "dark." ha ha.

though then again, I continually strive to provide a full-spectrum through my output - what others perceive from that spectrum, of course, may be an effect of their filters rather than mine. (though surely still reflecting back ways my own may be at play)...

Sort:  

Hey!
Sorry if the description was offending.

Your writing was brilliant but as I said

Although I find @rok-sivante posts a bit dark

I was speaking from my own perspective.

Maybe "dark" was not the correct word. Probably "sad" or "melancholic" would have been a better choice.

Thanks for the comment though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56