My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-07-14] - POWERED UP 4373 SP !

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


# Portraiture - 4

by @aishwarya


The Time Machine - La Macchina del Tempo

by @alequandro


Acrylic Fluid Art: YAP #21 (Video)

by @caro-art


😎 Summer is back again | Es ist wieder Sommer in Andalusien | Verano en Andalucía 😍

by @don-thomas


도리안의 일기 #278 - 여행같은 출근길, 어느 토큰을 살까?

by @dorian-lee


Arsenale da Vlogging [Dtube Comeback #2]

by @fedesox


한옥카페 노리

by @flyhigh0103


슬슬시작해보는 목포여행기 #06 연희네슈퍼

by @greenlatte


Maltepe Başıbüyük Piknik Alanı #GezilesiYerler

by @irfandogan


Part #2: Šunik Water Grove / Šunik-Wasserhain

by @johannpiber


[스티미안 풍경 클립] 소자본 투자형 콘텐츠 생산자의 입장에서 2

by @peterchung


달리의 집은 공사중 [Casa Salvador Dali in Portlligat, Spain]

by @sklara


Enhanced Votes Graph and Member Spotlight: @silvergoldbotty

by @steembasicincome


Sepia Saturday - Magnolia Pier

by @traciyork


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!




courtesy of @traciyork

If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-07-14-powered-up-4373-sp/

Sort:  

I have to admit, I've missed T.Hanks :D

Good thing, because I got behind on replying, so I'm being lazy and reusing gifs... LOL!

good job👏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54