The Kitchen Table Edition 17: Recipes, Cooking & Food Curation Day

in #curation6 years ago

recipe100.png

Bagde By @facelessmyth


Saturday- Cooking & Recipes


Cooking and baking have always been a favorite past time of mine and I am always in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes, meal plans and different things.

So I want to not only share my love for cooking and baking with you all, but I want to share other steemians posting some delicious looking recipes. I have come across so many great members and their posts; which I must say, rarely get noticed. So every Saturday I will be dedicating an entire post to the chefs in all of us. From fabulous meals, delicious sounding recipes to satisfy every craving and even some how-to instructions for unusual recipes.


See this past week's curation posts below


Curation Schedule


See my full post here



Recipe & Food: SWEET TREAT


Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 Round 04 : Quadruple Berry Crisp by @jeffjagoe

This week is the fourth round of Act 2. The special theme is 'Berries'! Any type of berry works so I decided to use four different kinds. I made a Quadruple Berry Crisp that is bursting with flavor. It's served with whipped cream and a scoop of vanilla ice cream. A perfect summertime dessert.

NOTE Posted just two days ago this recipe has 79 UPvotes and only 20 comments.



Recipe & Food: HEALTHY SNACK

SUPER CHUNKY CRUNCHY PEANUT BUTTER GRANOLA | vegan, healthy, oil-free by @nina.ser

As you all know, I’ve lately been obsessed with smoothie bowls. Now, a really important part of smoothie bowls are toppings and I’m constantly running out of them, especially granola. I eat it like crazy and I’m constantly running out of it. That’s why I decided to make another batch of it and share the recipe with you!

NOTE Posted two days ago, this recipe has 17 UPvotes and 13 comments.


Recipe & Food: SOUP

How to make cheese soup with beer by @punjolife

Serve the soup with fried bacon, croutons or greens

NOTE This post is one day old with 53 UPvotes and 30 comments.



ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

I really love your weekly kitchen table curation posts!

These posts just made me hungry.., do i need to say more 😋

@goldendawne very nice of you to support steemit community like this! i think a good idea is creating contest including your favourite subjects as it encourages members to take part and post more high quality content :) or are you doing some and i have not noticed?

take care, @mykitchenlab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33