the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @nenio

in #curation6 years ago

15

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @nenio ~

Click here 👉“Diversidad cromatica”

===

94B641A4-21EE-45C0-8416-4D955AB59D29.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@canadianrenegade

@dmcamera

@dwells

@otage

@jlsplatts

@bluerthangreen

@anna-mi

===


5C8252EF-132B-473E-AB2E-2BE80327D81F.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Here goes nothing!

Since I didn't see any instructions, I'll throw my post up here, if you don't mind @daveks!

https://steemit.com/japan/@kaliju/hashtag-vivid-japan-photo-pr0n-original-photography

It’s all good, this is one way for me to find good content!

This is a way of helping others to be better.
Good job. Thank you.

cool, keep it this way,

I am glad that you liked my post.
Thank you for your support!!

Keep up the good work!

a very interesting post

your such a good person, continue your works and God will shower you more blessings.

Great choice!

Great to see you doing this. It's so rare.

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34