the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @kaliju

in #curation7 years ago

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @kaliju ~

Click here 👉"Hashtag Vivid Japan"

===

787E0EE1-2EAA-4064-AE41-5EEB62514D45.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights”! Click here for links👇

@nenio

@canadianrenegade

@dmcamera

@dwells

@otage

@jlsplatts

@bluerthangreen

===


F9978B98-C97B-4AA6-B41A-76A1C85FDD41.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

*** Your post is very good, you deserve a good ranking too, I think very long to make a single post, but this is my post, I follow you, hopefully you become a lesson for me. ***

Nice selection and what a way of helping people. @daveks Thanks for this, I hope one day it will be my turn.............waiting for the good day

your post is very good and I like do not forget to stop in my posting hope we can become a friend better thanks steemit friend
@daveks
@teukuyusril

Looks like you have a nice blog there!

Good post and i hope this prospect to help all steemian. Good job bro.

This is an act of generosity @daveks. Congratulations to @kaliju.
Well-done

That is a humanitarian service you doing helping those especially the minnows. I just came across your post for the first and I tell you, I am happy to be here. Thank you very much for the support to the community

I wish it gets to my turn on The Daily Spotlight

Wow! I loved working on those photos. Super pumped and thankful to have it be featured in your blogroll!

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34