the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @digitalis

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

24

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @digitalis ~

Click here 👉digitalis - insects macro

===

06A28B1A-A613-4DB9-B326-160C50E64DE9.jpeg

===

Previous “Spotlights” Click here

@ackhoo

@kayclarity

@ashwinrajt

@foxkoit

@edthecanadian

@winstonwolfe

@sevinwilson

===


0B2311F5-6961-4551-A5D8-29470FC371F4.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Thank you so much :)

Keep up the good work!

It really is very admirable what you are doing here on the platform. I congratulate you dear friend @daveks
Have a great day

Thank you, you as well!

It really is very admirable what you are doing here on the platform. I congratulate you dear friend @daveks
Have a great day

congrats @digitalis you definitely deserve it! Keep up the awesome work

Hola @ daveks, que bueno es poder contar en esta comunidad, con personas que nos puedan apoyar, a los que estamos comenzando, saludos

Congratulations @digitalis. Keep up the good work, you deserves this. @Daveks thanks for reaching out to minnows

Hey man please give me some suggestions for steemit, upvote and follow me please, that can I grow up my power.

Hello @daveks: congratulations for such an extraordinary initiative; actions like this is what makes this platform great; I have little time here, but I have really learned to value it and to appreciate and respect the whole community. Greetings.

thank you for the opportunity .
I'm in too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30