You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Sndbox Ad for The Crypto Renaissance

Great work I love this. Have you come across the promo-steem tag? If you get three upvotes from community approved Steem Ambassadors and use the promo-steem tag you can an upvote from the @steem-ambassador account which has nearly 50,000 Steem Power. Steem-Ambassadors curate for high quality posts about promoting STEEM and Steemit.

Sort:  

Oh Thanks. Haven't heard of it yet. Will try it now. 😅

There, updated the tag.

Great to hear @artgirl, we look forward to seeing your post. please let the community know when you make it, via discord and promo-steem, @cryptocurator can give more details! uptoved!

Uhm, I put the tag on this post. Does it qualify? Not sure how it works but I don't have Discord. I am on Steem.chat if anyone's there who'd like to let me know abt it?

Id say it counts, its asking peeps to come find out about steem and blockchain! :) steem chat also ok!

Cool! I think I get it now. When I have another one now I know what to do. I'll pm you in steem.chat or maybe I'll just tag you or @cryptocurator?

Thank you. :)

Thanks @Starkerz. Oh and @artgirl by the way you - you now have two ambassador upvotes! So you just need one more from this list of 52 to get an upvote from @steem-ambassador! https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@cryptocurator/52-steem-ambassadors-on-a-map. You will have to wait and see - whilst they curate the tag! Here is an invite to the promo-steem discord channel: https://discord.gg/gBJrVR (expires in one day).

Oh wow thank you. Haha. I hope the third one finds it too. 😁

Might not be able to sign up to Discord yet, maybe soon. For now am on steem.chat. 😊

Yes you did get the third vote from @khusairi and then you got the @Steem-Ambassador vote at around 3.15 UK time... hope to see you on #promo-steem in the future....here are the guidelines: here

Hurray! Thank you. ❤️ Will check on it.

Great comment chris! upvoted!! ;)

Hi. I have a new one here and a previous one here... I used the tag promo-steem on both. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32