✈️AVINOC ✈️ AIRDROP ✈️

https://www.avinoc.com/r/XVDLV3YC3KU

Just by signing up I have earned $13 worth of AVINOC Tokens! You must have an ETH wallet with ERC20 token capability. HURRY! There is only about a 19 hour window for the latest airdrop! This could be a very lucrative token, it is actually already tied to a Multi-BILLION DOLLAR INDUSTRY

P_20180322_223853_BF.jpg

✈️AVIATION!

Thanks to one of my "minnowbootcamperZ" for this airdrop

🎇

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS!

AVINOC: Aviation Coin Airdrop!

Sort:  

I signed in with all my accounts and received over $300, (well haven’t received yet lol). I was a little hesitant st first but then realized EVERYONE already has my information anyways so I just roll with it now. Actually the only people who do not are Steemit and Discord lol. In this day and age I believe we need to embrace crypto more than ever to protect our identities. I know my information is out there, I have a multiple WiFi cameras with microphones, a google home, and two Alexa’s in my house hehe. My information is likely everywhere already. May as well make some $$$ on my info because you know the BIG BOYS are on my data :)

Thanks #dynamicunderground

Very Cool, Snuffy!
Yeah I agree, I think Google for one, and NSA for another, is already trying to tie all or accounts together and has likely achieved it. Might as well capitalize on it ourselves ;)

Winners
3rd @chireerocks with 2 sbi shares
2nd @heyimsnuffles with 3 sbi shares
1st @kpreddy with 5 sbi shares

@underground, Literally speaking nowadays the series of Airdrops are increasing really rapidly and it's giving great opportunity to people to get the profitable holdings and who knows what will be the value of these tokens tomorrow, may be can touch the sky.

And Cryptocurrency Sphere is really brought an new Revolution which is giving great opportunity to many to get those positions which is not given by any Government or Political Schemes. But Crypto is the new light for many lives.

Blockchain Technology is great mechanism itself and in future we will going to see Blockchain Technology everywhere because Blockchain Technology is an system which stood strong against the data censorship and now data baised system is removed.

Recently we saw the Byteball Airdrop and it gave great opportunity for all Steemians and in my opinion that showcased the power of Steem Blockchain and Steem Communities means, in future we can see more opportunities for sure.

And great thing about the Cryptocurrency Sphere is Communities can launch their own Cryptocurrencies for their own use case and this way particular community can grow together and it shows the power of this new Era and it's just an start and in coming days we will see more innovations.

And good to know about this Airdrop too because it sounds really effective and also giving an opportunity to hold the tokens. And in my opinion Airdrops always going to give strong way to collect free tokens and to create effective Portfolio.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

#dynamicunderground

Winners
3rd @chireerocks with 2 sbi shares
2nd @heyimsnuffles with 3 sbi shares
1st @kpreddy with 5 sbi shares

@dynamicrypto, Thank you so much for selecting my comment and giving value to my comment. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Even if one does not get in on a "moon-shot" coin early enough, these many airdrops and just Investing in Steem can make a very nice gain over the years. I have been in STEEM almost 15 months and my 'net worth' here is close to $10,000 with a relatively low investment. I am definitely on the Plus Side ;)

Good to hear about your profitable journey and hope that it will continue in the same way. I've joined with 0 Investment and by just powering up my 50 to 60 percent rewards reached to 500 Steem Power yesterday and completed the journey from Plankton to Minnow and now eyeing towards the position of Dolphin, hopefully soon will reach their too. Definitely Steem is an great opportunity. Stay blessed. 🙂

OMG!!!! That's not bad amount, just for opening an account there, atleast for me!!!!

Pirates! Let's grab some treasure before happens any mischance of hours!!!

Whooho! Thanks for sharing @underground!
Nice sunglass!

Have a nice day!!

#dynamicunderground

LOL
Is there such a thing as "too much money"?
If so, "pay it forward"?!?!? ;-)

I said atleast for me! That's too much means for me 10$ is good amount for a student Gentleman!! I could buy some chocolates and fast food. Is n't it amazing!

Sorry! If you understand different. I was just writing a comment. Moreover English is not my native language.
I would do a bit editing. Have a wonderful day!!

Hey buddy!
I just have gone through their website and their project seems promising. Their numbers are fentastic. I'm sure that this is a legit project. There are founders social media accounts on the website. I'm thrilled to see how block chain technology is evolving. Yesterday I have seen that Block chain phones are rolling out. I'm will sign up right away...Thanks for letting us know buddy. Airdrop stops in less than 8 hours..... I will loose nothing in just signing up.

#dynamicunderground

Winners
3rd @chireerocks with 2 sbi shares
2nd @heyimsnuffles with 3 sbi shares
1st @kpreddy with 5 sbi shares

Thank you very much @dynamicrypto. I won 8 SBI shares so far and 6 of them are from you:)

Yep, it looks solid, could be a quite lucrative project!
The airdrop alone looks to be worth around $150-$200
for the average social media user, if you sign in with all accounts.
Thanks for reading! Cheers!

just did that hopefully it will be worth it :D

THANKS, Blazin' Babe!

;-)

I registered 2 days back while when will be transfer of coins happening ?

Any idea buddy !

Not sure, but I think some are happening very soon?
Rating the submitted ad videos is an ongoing process,
we are helping judge those.

cool sunglasses!!! Are those aviation glasses? #dynamicunderground

just cheap construction freebies LOL

Rob's AR big.jpg
Same Glasses plus an AR-15 ;-)

Damn that’s a beutful and great weapon! I got to handle an m4 once and fell in love with it! #dynamicunderground is beast!!

I have an "M1A2" copy, and the "M-Forgery" (M4 copy) is so common that I will likely not buy or build one. I want to make an "M1A1" copy, that is very similar to the M2 but with a slightly shorter stock, and the triangular handguards. M4 looks like any basic 16" carbine with all GI parts. Pretty "vanilla" but a very effective weapon ;)

A true M4 would have a 14.5" barrel, which would require an SBR license to legally own. Arcane restriction, but the law, nonetheless...

Here is the M1A2 copy:
A2 clone complete rt side.png
A2 clone complete.png

20" barrel, which is the "optimum" length for the 5.56 rounds, pretty much. Seems also that the most reasonably priced ammo is also the mil-spec stuff that these military versions use. Mine of course are all semi-automatic. The tax stamps for full auto are not that expensive but they stopped issuing in 1986, unless you hold a certain FFL (07) license. Full Auto is basically just a waste of ammo.

I was just going to say fully auto is a waste. Put a semi into the right hands, and game over!

Wow... Thirteen Dollars...It makes me wonder what all my Posts are worth... Oh Wow... My Posts have been averaging 35 Cents each... lol... But, if I turn that into U.S. Coinage, I might end up, doing better than most... I haven't seen you in a while...

Hey Bud! How's the Coin Game :)
I'm still stacking US Coinage too, and hoping for something along the lines of what you preach!

Not too late to Sign Up, E-Change ;)
@pocketechange This is one of the easier ones to build up that I have seen!
Try It!

I wish I had more time to spend on it... Steemit is very time consuming as it is...

I got mine up to $194 in tokens :-)

👍

It adds up fast, and I think these are the Current Value of the tokens.
Which would mean ~10¢ per token, and I am right up there with you!

Sweet, now to find a way to unload them for steem lol

That would be a good deal yes

I hope this is legit, because i made some good money on there that could be really really usefull for a work tool that i wanna buy

Hope you get that, Reny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47