You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️AVINOC ✈️ AIRDROP ✈️

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Wow... Thirteen Dollars...It makes me wonder what all my Posts are worth... Oh Wow... My Posts have been averaging 35 Cents each... lol... But, if I turn that into U.S. Coinage, I might end up, doing better than most... I haven't seen you in a while...

Sort:  

Hey Bud! How's the Coin Game :)
I'm still stacking US Coinage too, and hoping for something along the lines of what you preach!

Not too late to Sign Up, E-Change ;)
@pocketechange This is one of the easier ones to build up that I have seen!
Try It!

I wish I had more time to spend on it... Steemit is very time consuming as it is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47