You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️AVINOC ✈️ AIRDROP ✈️

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I signed in with all my accounts and received over $300, (well haven’t received yet lol). I was a little hesitant st first but then realized EVERYONE already has my information anyways so I just roll with it now. Actually the only people who do not are Steemit and Discord lol. In this day and age I believe we need to embrace crypto more than ever to protect our identities. I know my information is out there, I have a multiple WiFi cameras with microphones, a google home, and two Alexa’s in my house hehe. My information is likely everywhere already. May as well make some $$$ on my info because you know the BIG BOYS are on my data :)

Thanks #dynamicunderground

Sort:  

Very Cool, Snuffy!
Yeah I agree, I think Google for one, and NSA for another, is already trying to tie all or accounts together and has likely achieved it. Might as well capitalize on it ourselves ;)

Winners
3rd @chireerocks with 2 sbi shares
2nd @heyimsnuffles with 3 sbi shares
1st @kpreddy with 5 sbi shares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49