You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️AVINOC ✈️ AIRDROP ✈️

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

OMG!!!! That's not bad amount, just for opening an account there, atleast for me!!!!

Pirates! Let's grab some treasure before happens any mischance of hours!!!

Whooho! Thanks for sharing @underground!
Nice sunglass!

Have a nice day!!

#dynamicunderground

Sort:  

LOL
Is there such a thing as "too much money"?
If so, "pay it forward"?!?!? ;-)

I said atleast for me! That's too much means for me 10$ is good amount for a student Gentleman!! I could buy some chocolates and fast food. Is n't it amazing!

Sorry! If you understand different. I was just writing a comment. Moreover English is not my native language.
I would do a bit editing. Have a wonderful day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49