You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️AVINOC ✈️ AIRDROP ✈️

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey buddy!
I just have gone through their website and their project seems promising. Their numbers are fentastic. I'm sure that this is a legit project. There are founders social media accounts on the website. I'm thrilled to see how block chain technology is evolving. Yesterday I have seen that Block chain phones are rolling out. I'm will sign up right away...Thanks for letting us know buddy. Airdrop stops in less than 8 hours..... I will loose nothing in just signing up.

#dynamicunderground

Sort:  

Winners
3rd @chireerocks with 2 sbi shares
2nd @heyimsnuffles with 3 sbi shares
1st @kpreddy with 5 sbi shares

Thank you very much @dynamicrypto. I won 8 SBI shares so far and 6 of them are from you:)

Yep, it looks solid, could be a quite lucrative project!
The airdrop alone looks to be worth around $150-$200
for the average social media user, if you sign in with all accounts.
Thanks for reading! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49