SELL YOUR BITCOIN NOW BEFORE THE BUBBLE BURSTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin has been on a wild ride and has now gotten into a crazy speculative bubble that can only end in a massive crash.

If there are still buyers out there crazy enough to fork over $88 for a bitcoin, liquidate your holdings now, and you too can be laughing all the way to the bank.

images.duckduckgo.com.png

For some really onto it predictions that have stood the test of time, see US News:

http://money.usnews.com/money/blogs/the-smarter-mutual-fund-investor/2012/08/20/4-signs-an-investment-might-be-in-a-bubble

They have been advising to avoid Bitcoin since way back in 2012, and time has proven them wise.



MY WHOPPING GREAT STEEMIT SIGNATURE

Because sometimes I like to do short posts with pictures, art, photos, and funny stuff, and then there is bugger all in my post, I need a whopping great signature to put at the bottom of my short posts to give them some beef.

On my longer posts I’m really just including it to go on about myself, but what the hell, we all need to blow our own trumpet sometimes.

@sift666 is my Steemit alias. As 666 is the number following 665 and preceding 667, and I’m using the number here on my Steemit account, it might mean I’m a worshiper of Satan. Or it could indicate that I have troll tendencies I need to work out with myself.

My real name is Ian Gregson, aka wheels007. I’m a professional sifter from Wellington New Zealand. My interests include photography, conspiracies , web design, writing, nutrition, cryptocurrencies, art, design, philosophy, technology, anarchy, health, computers, humour/humor, gratuitous arse shots, and anything that makes my eyes bulge while I make squeaking sounds (except torture).

Back in the glory days of Steemit (August 2016), I once made $404 for a post and went on a three day bender. It took months to work off the after effects of the hangover and I’m still attempting to understand how that ever happened.

I’m currently developing a new website portal to rival Steemit called www.frot.co.nz where I’m testing out a new feature called “frottage” that may revolutionise blogging and create a global paradigm shift.

Photos and pictures labeled @sift666, www.sift.co.nz or www.frot.co.nz are my own creations, while pictures with no credits are sometimes ones I found in my image collection and have no idea where they originally came from, or might be my own photos that I haven't put a signature on.

Otherwise, due to pressure to conform, I’m having a crack at including an image credit beneath each picture I copy off the internet. I do have opinions on this subject, but am practicing putting a sock in it.

To tell the truth I often have no idea what I’m going to post next, but I will be sure to include pictures. If you are a person who prefers mainstream opinion, my posts may not be entirely your cup of tea. But if you like to dwell on the wild fringes of conspiracy theory, or you are a whale with a massive blowhole, you might like to follow me on Steemit. It would be great to have you on board.

Sort:  

Lol! Nice, I see what you did there.. :D

You will be thanking me when Bitcoin hits $100 and tanks...

upvoted and followed for:

I’m currently developing a new website portal to rival Steemit called www.frot.co.nz where I’m testing out a new feature called “frottage” that may revolutionise blogging and create a global paradigm shift.

Thanks, great to have you on board. You have actually reminded me that I'm about to do a short minimalist signature and make that whopping big one into a post, so that people can see the comments.

Keep in mind that all my cryptocurrency posts are intended as financial advice

"They have been advising to avoid Bitcoin since way back in 2012, and time has proven them wise." Man if I could go back to 2012 I would buy the bajeezus out of bitcoin

Then you could be this guy:

what about this dude?

He bought a shitload of Bitcoin for $3 and now has thousands of followers and Millions of $

https://dollarvigilante.com/

https://steemit.com/@dollarvigilante

He's a bit of a loose unit, but he says some cool stuff

ha I think I've seen him around a lot on steem in the early days! 3$ ain't that bad of a price..

Actually, "that guy" is working on generating a second consecutive 30% selloff in bitcoin in 4 to 6 weeks. Anyone who bought his "champagne n ceegar" spews is now begging for mercy. I'll be tracking Bitcoin Bubble Boi's journey to irrelevance as I'm sure you will too. Can he actually cause more pain and anguish to the little investor than Jim Cramer did during the 2008 stock market meltdown? I "know" he can. I'll make sure I will drop my Dollar Virgil "out Cramer's" Jim Cramer blog on you soon. :-)

hahahahaha!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks - could you pay me in Bitcoin?

Well it was worth a shot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41