VeChain(VET) Price Explodes 30% As Expansion Of Cryptocurrency Market Recovery

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Steamian,

timg-2.jpg

Best wishes to all of you auspicious day and I wish you are very nice and are doing very well on Steemit. Today I'm discussing about the current price of VeChain(VET).

The VeChain Price (VET) recorded a 30 percent decline, in which the Cryptocurrency market cap increased by more than $ 5 billion in the last 24 hours.

vechain123.jpg

VeChain is now a $799 million market cap, which is ranked 19th in the Cryptocurrency Ranking.

VeChain.jpg

VeChain Business is the world's largest Cryptocurrency exchange, heavily centralized at Binance. At present, VET/BTC, VET/USDT, VET/ETH, and VET/BNB pairs of Binance accounts for about 90 percent of all Vechain Trading, the remaining balances are distributed among small platforms such as LBank, Gate.io and Kukoin.

map.jpg

I hope you will like this post. I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian! Have a Nice Day Guys!

Keep Supporting mE @rhn268
#mgsc

Sort:  

all the best friend and keep working hard, i wish you will achieve more success very soon

Thank for you kind support and for the compliment!

you are welcome my friend

Namste🙏, I invite you to Join our Indian Community. I will be promise you to learn everything about steemit and grow your steemit earnings.

Join here or Click Banner> https://discord.me/Steemin

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.64% upvote!
I was summoned by @rhn268. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

SO glad I bought when it dipped below 1cent!!

That's great!

@rhn268 So, according to , we should buy Vchain coin right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98