More Hot Crypto News !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

H.jpg



I just wrote my latest piece on the latest most exciting news about my 2 favorite cryptocurrencies currently:

And bam, we have even more news just coming out recently, like 10 minutes ago. It's crazy how many great news we are getting!


Populous

By the latest news Populous has secured a 1 billion £ partnership!

This is EXTREME NEWS! If this doesn't make you jump out of your skin, then I don't know what will. I have been talking about PPT for months now:

And since then I have stopped actively trading it, instead I bought a bunch of it, and now I am holding. The price unfortunately has went down since for some reason so at this point I am in a drawdown.

But when I saw this news a few minutes ago, I instantly knew this is about to change. I think this will definitely make the price skyrocket.

I mean the whole point of PPT is to relay invoices and to create a market for them, it looks like now they have a partner, a pretty big one and potentially 750,000 customers at their feet, including big brands like Rolls Royce and Cartier.

This is extreme, and it literally came out 10 minutes ago. Think what this could do to the PPT price:

Get PPT Here:



Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97