6% Profit/DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

1.png



It's just so easy to make at least 6% profit/day by trading PPT. Even in my worst days I make 6%, mostly a lot more. I have been trading PPT on EtherDelta for more than a week now and so far every single trade I took was profitable. I make like 2-3 small trades /day and I have a few big ones but those usually take more than 1 day since the volatility has dried up a little bit, but I can catch any price movement.

https://etherdelta.github.io/#PPT-ETH

1.png

It doesn't matter what direction the price goes, I make money both ways. Well technically it should not go down, because I can't short the market, nor would I even if I could. But I analyzed this market as a long term bullish, so a sudden price crash to 1 WEI is not probable. It is a great product, legit product, with a professional dev team, heck they even have a marketing team, which many coins lack, so they are very professional.

So the market is bullish longterm, meaning that the worst thing that can happen to me is that the price takes off, after I sold at a lower price. While this is uncomfortable, at least I don't lose money, I just miss out.

So because of this, skirmish trading on a long term bullish market is almost like guaranteed profit with tiny risks only. I fear more about my private key leaking than my trade going south, so there is risk, but not necessarily market risk, more like tech risk. But the exchange itself can't be hacked, since they don't store private keys, I think you only get a cookie when you login, and that is is. Import the private key, then immediately clear the clipboard.


Trading

So basically since it's a longterm bullish market in my analysis, I just buy at retracements, and sell back a little bit higher, but also have orders a lot higher in order to catch higher volatility trades.

So for example I buy at 0.009 and sell at 0.012 or buy at 0.01 and sell at 0.013, sometimes at 0.014, rarely 0.015. But I think volatility could come any minute now.

Some people are saying that a lot of new things will come out by September, so I can already see whales accumulating, so buying some coins now and placing a sell order at 0.02 or 0.03 might not be a bad idea.

But then people must make sure that they put a long expire date on their trades like 1,000,000 blocks (like 1 year) instead of 10,000 (which is like 2 days). Oh and 1 more thing, if somebody puts a sell order at 0.03 it will not be visible on the order book, but it will be placed there. This is because the exchange has a tiny bug that it only shows the nearby order book, but the other orders below or above that are there too, it's just that they are not visible, so people should not be scared about this that their orders are not placed, they are.

I think by 1 year the 0.03 can easily be hit, but even just by 1 or 2 months. So buying now and placing a sell order at 0.03 would be 1 strategy.

Another one would be like day trading like me, but that requires good timing and that person has to be close to the PC all day in order to check their trades. The prices and profits also need to be calculated precisely, so it requires a little bit of trading knowledge.

But I am making 6% profit easily every single day over the past 1 week, so it's very easy for me.


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Very interesting I will try this and update after few days. Thanks for advise.

interesting ! i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67