Hot Crypto News !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

H.jpg


I come with some hot news for this week. We have 2 of my favorite cryptocurrencies just about to have something great happening to them.



1) AMP (Synereo)

AMP has really hit the bottom price in my opinion. This is good news because it's cheaper now than ever, and don't let the low price fool you, the value is extreme, so it's severely undervalued now in my opinion.

Wildspark, the first product of the Synereo team was released about 22 days ago, and I have kept track of the number of users:

  • There were 968 users on Aug 19th and now there are 1,129 users
  • This means a 0.007560105% growth daily, I have forecasted about 23 million users with these rates in about 1 year, which might be revised, but we need more data to extrapolate.


Regardless, it's growing now, percentage-wise, at nice rates, but it hasn't gone viral yet despite being featured in many mainstream articles:


Plus they are doing some weekly giveaways for the most active Wildspark users:

So you should definitely download the Wildspark APP on your Chrome browser and check it out:

Get Wildspark

Quick Updates:

Get AMP Here:

AMP Wallet via Omniwallet








2) Veritaseum

Here are the major events of Veritaseum as reported by millitrades earlier today:

1.png

It turns two of his claims are true:


I guess these are the latest updates:


So it's Veri exciting to see what things are unfolding. The price has been crashing lately, which is really ridiculous considering how much value there is here. I can easily see VERI at 1000$ by later this year considering how much big financial support is behind it, crypto investors are just very ungrateful.


You can Get VERI here:


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Not familiar with AMP, but VERI has been a buy and hold for me for awhile. People selling are those who got in during ICO stage. It makes sense to take some profit off the table I suppose for those folks, but 5+ years from now they will VERI likely be kicking themselves for doing so.

good verey good

Good advice as always. I've been hot on AMP need to grab some myself as I agree I eventually see that taking off like Steem. Actually don't know much about veritaseum but I will look into it. Thanks for sharing.

Synereo(AMP) can really go viral anytime now. It's crazy how undervalued it is, and people are obsessed with Bitcoin's rising price, meanwhile totally ignoring AMP, this makes it extremely undervalued.

Wildspark is pretty much the first app with which you can earn money if you amplify popular youtube video. That has to have value right? Especially now that Youtube pulls more and more ad revenue off users.

Popular youtubers just need to downlod Wildspark, amplify their video after they post it, and they will make a lot of money that way after more people add to it.

AMP has extremely high potential to go viral in the next couple of months.


Veri on the other hand might go viral even quicker as Reggie is securing deals with really big financial institutions, it's just crazy that people are selling Veri tokens, when we are about to have some massive events coming in the next 2 months.

I can see Veri at 1000$ before the end of the year easily.

Thank you for the post. I am trying to educate myself on the crypto market. It is an uphill battle due to the number of cryptos out there. Posts like your's make the research easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51