BECOMING RICH - EP. 33. - Made 4000$ in 2 Days!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

title.png


EtherDelta is just simply wonderful. I am making awesome profits there from trading PPT. It has to be the easiest trades that I have ever done.

I took like 6 trades and I made 4000$ excluding the other 500$ that I have talked about earlier. So 4500$ profit in total, 4000$ in the past 2 days just from riding the market.

I did exactly what I have described there and in other posts. Bought at 0.009 and sold back at 0.014 or 0.015 respectively. It done this 2 times in the past days, while it done a 0.01-0.013 about 3 times. So this ride would have been like 361.11% ROI in 3 days, but I only caught 1x 0.009-0.015 ride and 2 x 0.01-0.013 rides and a few minor trades. So I made 6 trades from which 1 was a big trade, 2 decent trades and the other 3 were smaller skirmishes between 0.01 and 0.011, something around that.

X1.png

As you can see yesterday the market was wild, between 0.009-0.015, which I almost caught fully, sold at @ 0.0145 in total and bought a little bit higher than 0.009. It was a nice ROI, I think the market went up twice but I wasn't always in front of my computer to catch it. Man they should release an API system for EtherDelta so that we can make a trading bot that trades all day, I can't sit all day in front of my computer and it kind of makes me angry that I miss some of the rides.

I am telling you this PPT market is a gold mine, I make very nice profits here. I also think the market is about to go up again, maybe to 0.016 this time, it wasn't that high in 3-4 days. In fact a few days ago it even reached 0.02 briefly, but I would not put my sell orders that high since it only briefly touched it, not many orders got executed at that level.

So I already stacked up at 0.01 this time, waiting for the price to reach 0.016 this time, I have sell orders in that region. It can easily go back up to that high, giving me a whoooping 60% Profit just like that.

Let's see if that 60% Profit will come:


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

What's the difference with any other exchanges like poloniex?

There is no matching algorithm.

And how it helps?

Yes that is a little bit bad, I hope in the future it will be added. But it's still a neat exchange, there are no severe bugs that I have found, and I am using this for 1 week, and had 0 issues since then.

No , KYC , no logs, no data gathered about you. It's very privacy friendly, all you need is an ETH address which you can generate there, but make sure the private key is backed up for future use.

It's the best exchange to trade PPL and other hot tokens, the price swings all day, in a very predictable manner. Easy money!

Amazing... you are generating great profits, you must start managed crypto trading services...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82