Growing my Retirement through CryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is johnny and I started investing in Crypto over a year ago and like many of you have done well. I turned 16 bitcoins into over 100. I documented it on bitcointalk.org. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1846004.0.

I also have a telegram group where we can discuss coin ideas.

My current portfolio is:

SHIFT 30367
TKS 19435
BLOCK 5027
UBQ 17960
QRL 34187
APX 2648
BAY 423592
ARK 15492
DAR 16075 

KMD 28529 

I forgot to add I took part in four ICOs MGO 10200, WAGERR 75000, SONM 32600 and DCORP 4200



I know a lot of people are getting nervous about the August 1st deadline but I honestly believe that news is there to keep prices low and explode to the next highs. The key is focusing on quality coins which I will get to in my next post.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hey Johnny, great investments. All good holders! Look forward to your future insights! Great post!

Johnny is the Goat - I highly recommend taking the time to read his thread on Bitcointalk... you can definitely learn a lot and watch his trade progress.

Welcome to Steem @johnny00 I have sent you a tip

@johnny00
Welcome and we are happy to have you in our community to tap from the wealth of your knowledge on crypto currency! Do keep up the good work here... and remember, whatever you do, family first as such read my blog post on family versus office...from @kenhudoy
Welcome dear and keep steeming hot!

Where is Komodo , did you sell it ?

Oops, updated. I hold KMD in a wallet and forgot about it. Thanks

Congratulations @johnny00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

When have you started investing? I guess before 2017?

I started early 2016 but huge gains started in march 2017. You?

Welcome to Steemit, @johnny00!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome on board @johnny00 - Congrats for this nice looking portfolio! I think (and hope), the DCORP will have the biggest contribution to your retirement plans :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72