Some Free Crypto & announcement :D

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

FACE.png

Hey everyone haven't posted in a while due to heavy load in college. But I'm exited to tell you that I will be creating a few new posts in the following weeks. An overview of past year, an assessment of past predictions, and few new coins to keep an eye on.

So the reason why you probably opened the link. Free stuff! Who doesn't love free right? So here are two links to receive some free crypto. All you need to do is retweet > follow > profit
**I recommend opening a new MyEtherWallet to receive those. And remember NEVER SHARE YOUR PRIVATE KEY.

IOST:
https://t.iost.io/?c=Axfjm81W

LINO:
https://drop.lino.network?code=En33W5ny

Sort:  

What did you have in mind?

This ICO is legit or scam?

They seem fine to me. All though I didn't invest beyond just taking the freebies

Can I withdraw ?

I'm not sure what you are trying to do. The links are for an airdrop. aka a way to promote, they give away a little bit trying to spread the word.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I will provide Services

Please Visit My Blog and read This Post

Introduction To Re-Steem Services by @imran786!

@imran786 is a low price re-steem services provider

there is your like back

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Congratulations @guyfawkes696! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32