Introduction To Re-Steem Services by @imran786

in #introduction6 years ago

How to get your content Resteemed by me?

Follow these simple steps below:

1. First of all, follow me @imran786 (If you already haven't followed me).

2.Send 0.01 SBD or STEEM to @imran786 with your post link as Memo field. I will resteem your post.

3.In case you done wrong transaction and If you want your SBD or STEEM back then send message to me on Discord - * Discord username = imran786#9003 . Then I will reply to you and your problem will be solved within 12 hours.

4.I will constantly add some features in Re-Steem services. Be connected with me @imran786

5.That's it, I will resteem you post as soon as I see you've completed all the above simple steps.

Resteem this too if you want more posts like this. I hope you like this.

Follow me: @imran786

Thanks For My All Steemit Friends Enjoy Re-Steem Services With me.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

great resteem service

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @imran786.

Interesting post...

Thanks For Support me

niceee post

Nice tricks. But looks like people are yet to come here.Keep trying buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44