Switched to Bittrex & what to do?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today I finally got fed-up enough with Poloniex that I switched to Bittrex. Has anyone done the same? I also am thinking of buying Antshares, which I thought of earlier in the month when the price was $1.49! I have learned that too much thinking can be bad.

coffee with pad and pen.jpg

I am hoping some worldly crypto people can help me. How do you know when a new alt coin is coming out & if it is worth buying? Sometimes I buy 1000 cheap coins for a few dollars in hopes it will pay off, but so far they have been big goose eggs.

egg.jpg

I read blogs, research & try to figure it out, but it's not working well. Are there some secret sites or blogs that are better than others? Any information/help would be appreciated. I'm not necessarily looking to get rich overnight either, I just need some guidance as to how to navigate. Thank you in advance for all advice.

b&w hive.jpg

Sort:  

follow me and my future posts, I will be giving educated tips on which coins I believe are good in the long and short term approach
many of my friends have earned good money from my tips

Sounds good. Thanks

Synereo just released their beta today, price pumped and currently dumping, I bought in a bit ago, i expect it to be pumped up again lol. Their code on bittrex is AMP.

Thanks, but I did miss that one.

Public beta release Aug. 14th or so I believe. buy now while it's low, sell when it gets high on the release ;D

Congratulations @beehive! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beehive! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45