Artist in crypto part 6: yeah profit is made!

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Yep it is two months ago i wrote part 5. The first month i was busy with work and i was down. At lowest my loss was 47% in my crypto money.
But i was holding...
Wanted to buy more but still my Kraken account was not approved.

Then i went on vacation for a month to California. The most epic time with my family i have had up till now. What a great state. Relaxed people and magnificent nature. I will post some highlights the coming time.
IMG_2448.JPG

And now i'm back home. And yet what do i see: the loss of 47% has turned into profit of 17%!
Awesome!
And my Kraken account has been approved. Yeah! The crypto market cap has reached a new all time high. What is wise? I'll keep you posted!

Sort:  

Creatures of Earth. What a privilege with be able to live here.
Check out my new post! https://steemit.com/animals/@whatalife/our-planet-is-crumbling-to-pieces-and-you-don-t-give-a-fu-k

I checked your post. It's good and important!

Congratulations @crypie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68