Sort:  

Good advice. I like how you kept it simple so that anyone could understand it. However greed a powerful motivator.

God have mercy. I love these beautiful advice. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

thanks for the post @legendofcrypto! liked, resteemed, followed :-)

Welcome to Steemit Mate ... < Nice Post ... Followed You ... :)

Hi Lloyd, welcome to Steemit! I agree with your points as I am a very conservative investor. It is important to buy during the accumulation phase and just hold - it's so much easier. I'm looking forward to your future posts!

Very informative for newbies.

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

A younger fan from telegram, it is a great article for newbies. Thanks @legendofcrypto

Good read and followed! What coins do you believe at the moment have a solid future? Rion 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50